Today is my third day posting on my blog again! “YAY ME!!!”

It is also day 2 of week two in my attempt to be a better housekeeper.  And it started off with a bang…or maybe a wretch…Claude the Cat barfed twice on my light colored carpet in my bedroom…sigh.

Claude is a big fat beautiful fur ball that eats constantly.  If his bowl, and thus his belly get empty for a period of more than, say, 4 hours he throws up somewhere in the house-this house that has more than half hard wood or vinyl flooring-usually on the carpet.  It’s a darn good thing the boy monster loves him because if he didn’t we might have a problem!

Today on the Momma’s Super Plan for Cleaning is the day to day necessities (wiping down the kitchen) as well as dusting and vaccuuming, and starting the laundry.  I say starting the laundry because I believe my family tried to wear ever stitch of clothing they own this week!

