I got tagged for the

by transplanting me. This one was started over at Smokey Mountain Breakdown. I happen to enjoy a good meme because I try to post every day and this gives me a break on thinking about what I am going to write!

1. What food do you consider the best “date” food? In other words, what meal or food item do you think is sexiest to eat in the company of someone you would like to look sexy around?

Steak—because…well…just because I really just enjoy a good steak…and strawberries…

2. What well-known person would you like to share a meal with?

This kind of question is always difficult for me because I want you to think I am a smart person. But I also want you to like me and think I am a fun person, not stuffy. And I also want you to see that I am a spiritual person. And I have a miserable time making up my mind…yaaaharrgghhhh! So I am going to say JK Rowling. Because I love her writing and I know she has survived raising children and…

3. What does your perfect breakfast-in-bed look like? (Food AND the details, please. Candles? Music? Flowers? Hot tub? Dancing girls?

Lots of chewy thick cut bacon, fried eggs and grits. Coffee and cream. Quiet…just quiet…

4. What do you consider the best application of whipped cream to be?

Straight out of the container

5. Oh-God-No, Biff, the yacht is sinking! You are sent to the galley to retrieve the food. What luxury food items do you snatch first? The champagne? The caviar? Smoked Salmon? Truffles? Chocolate? Or something else?

SAVE THE CHOCOLATE!!!! Grab the wine and some chips and dip! I’m not big on the luxury food!

The Rules…
“Answer each of the five questions. Tag five bloggers you would like to pass the meme to. Have them link back to you and to this post as the source meme. You and they can take the graphic from here if they like.”

So, now, who do I tag…

Task force dawg – I tag you because I love you…and I know you enjoy a good feed!

Of course I must tag notgoth because of her excellent post on foods she misses from home!

I think I’ll tag Oz just because I am interested in seeing what his answers might be!

Yoga Gumbo…I mean com’on look at the name of her blog!

And Shannon over at Rocky Mountain Fighting Tigers because I know the girl can cook and because she seems to have dropped off the face of the earth!

