Today will be my fifth and final Mother’s Tea at the preschool Bubba attends. I went to two with Lullibell and This year marks my third with the Bubba monster. Over the years we have had different themes… flowers… hats…flower garden…mommy love…and this year our theme is around the world.

Bubba has been singing songs for this in the back of the van for weeks…It’s a small world…I’m a Yankee Doodle Dandy…Mary had a Little Lamb (in Japanese!)…something in Spanish that I can’t quite put my finger on…I am SO excited to hear the whole production that I just can’t wait!

But I am also a little bit sad about it being the last one. Heck, I can’t even believe it is my fifth one let alone the last one. I can’t get past the fact that my kids are not babies anymore. Where did the time go?!?

So in honor of the tea today I am posting some of my pictures from last year. Very sweet little people singing Skinamarinkadinkadink…I love that song!

