I’ll admit it. I am a lemming. You know, the little rodents that get themselves all whipped up in a frenzy and jump off a cliff together! At least a blog party sounds lik a heck of a lot more fun!

So what do you say we get to the party and have some fun!

First let’s meet the monsters!

ny2008-001_opt.jpg

Bubba is a party til you drop kinda monster!

lullibell-checkers.jpg

And Lullibell is a rockstar princess partier!

But, what about momma you ask?

me.jpgera-002_opt.jpg2pinksocks_opt.jpgdessert_opt.jpg>jr.jpg

I’m a loving wife, tattooed, pink sock knitting, dessert loving, race car dreaming kinda party girl!!!

And then there are the prizes!!!

How about the bead dangle photo tile necklace from elemental memories , or a Living the Dream mom t-shirt from LtdChix, or a fused glass pendant from Lucky Girl Trading Co.

And if my top 3 picks are already chosen I would like any of the following 3, 29, 63, 14, 46, 52, 54, 72, 75, 87, 92, 95, 98, 103, 135, 136, 141, 149.

So now I gotta go and check out the other bloggers at the party!!! Have fun!!!

