I have like five minutes to post this but I had to get it off my chest before I killed someone.

Remember the teacher that was giving Lullibell a load of crap about how disorganized she is?  Well let’s look at Lullibell’s day yesterday.

Lullibell is an incredible speller.  She spells words that many adults rely on spellcheck for.  So yesterday when she got in the van I asked her the usual questions:  how was your day?  what homework do you have? how was your spelling pretest?

Pretty good. spelling sentences rainbow spelling and a math sheet.  I missed two words.

Two words?  (she might miss one on a week when there is a really hard word in the bonus section)

Yeah I forgot an apostrophe and I misspelled educate.

How did you spell it?

e-d-u-c-a-t-e

are you sure you didn’t miss part of the word like education or educated?

No

Let me see that paper! e-d-u-c-a-t-e

The irony of this is not lost on me.

Not sure what I am going to do but Lulli’s plan is to ask the teacher about it.

I think that will work for now.

