feb5-9-001_opt.jpgfeb5-9_opt.jpg

On Monday we went to Play-It-Again-Sports to buy Lullibell a hockey helmet for in-line hockey. While we waited for the guy to put on a face mask another employee did these cut balloon drawings for the monsters!

feb5-9-003_opt.jpgfeb5-9-005_opt.jpgfeb5-9-004_opt.jpg
On Monday I neeeeeeeeeeeeded some sushi so Ms E and I went to Tomo Sush, my very favorite in town!

feb5-9-007_opt.jpg

Esterlyn concert on Tuesday coincided with the Mardi Gras party at our church! Lulli parties like a rock star!

feb5-9-010_opt.jpg

Hubby Monster totally ROCKED the chocolate this week! I am saving the picture of the beauties inside for next week!

feb5-9-002_opt.jpg

I finally finished the second layettes and big sister’s booties for Sunday!

Boy, I didn’t realize what an insane week we had until just now! Yikes!!!

