I enjoy doing these things because of the memories they bring back.  Faboo mama posted this one and tagged all her readers for it so here goes.

4 jobs I have had:

  1. dock girl for a lakeside store
  2. greenhouse work and clerk at a nursery
  3. florist assistant and clerk
  4. middle school teacher

4 movies I would watch over and over again

  1. grease
  2. the wizard of oz
  3. top gun (I prefer the not absolutely insane tom cruise over what is left now)
  4. the rocky horror picture show

4 places I’ve lived

  1. Dublin, Virginia
  2. Lompoc, California
  3. Minot, North Dakota
  4. Alamogordo, New Mexico

4 people I email daily regularly

  1. hubby monster
  2. shorty
  3. transplantingme
  4.  c cubed

4 favorite things to eat

  1. Chocolate
  2. red meat
  3. pizza
  4. sushi

4 places I would rather be

  1. Florida
  2. Virginia
  3. the spa
  4. some where warmer than here

4 things I’m looking forward to this year

  1. Bubba going to kindergarten
  2. moving to Florida
  3. VTHemi’s wedding
  4. SNolan’s new baby

So there it is MY list of 4.  I tag anyone who read my list!

